Here’s a new mix I’ve finished. Feel free to download and stream (click to play in your browser).


1 ) Wally Stryk – Walbec (Original Mix)
2 ) High Tech Soul – Meditating Mole (Simuck Mix)
3 ) Dave DK – Byway (Original Mix)
4 ) Alexander Fog – Increase (Original Mix)
5 ) Solid Soul – Never Too Much (Original Mix)
6 ) Dudley Strange – Depin (Michael Mclardy Mix)
7 ) Audiojack – Get Serious (Original Mix)
8 ) Good Guyz – Looking Back (Baraso Mix)
9 ) Skai & Chris Minus – FRAKO (Soul Minority Mix)
10 ) Todd Terry – Uncle Tech (Maya Jane Coles Mix)

As this is probably the last mix from me this year, I’d like to take this opportunity to thank Kerry & Vicky at The Globe, Che at Audio Rehab, Alan and team at Digital, and everyone else who has been kind enough to have me play, or who has been there listening (and hopefully dancing!), or anyone who has taken the time to listen to any of these mixes.

This year, I’ve managed things I didn’t think possible previously, so hopefully next year will be just as good if not better.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you all.